Top 20 News Sources You Should Read Everyday

Regardless of your industry, commit to reading diverse publications and niche blogs everyday. Not only will you expand your scope of knowledge, but you’ll ignite creative thinking.

top-news-sources

Innovation, marketing, public relations, technology, social media, photography, travel, food, change management, talent management and entrepreneurship are a few of my interests and passions.

I’ve compiled a list of top news sources, bookmarked in my browser, which I would like to share with you.

Marketing, Social Media & Technology

World News

Business

Innovation

Career

Fashion

Personal Interests

Fun 

  • Reddit (the front page of the internet)
  • Buzzfeed (hottest, most social content)

steve-jobs-innovation

You can’t connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backwards. – Steve Jobs

What are your favorite news sources, websites or blogs? Tell me in the comments section! 

 

Read more


Fashion for Gen Y Women

I quit my job, now what?

5 things to do in Plaza Midwood

 

About me


Read more about me

Leave a Reply

